BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID

8965
63
241
11.05.2022
Cold Brew Gaming

Cold Brew Gaming

11608958
36200
1096
08.08.2019
CY
Описание видео:

✅Infinite Multi Battles ✅ Macros ✅ Roll Gear Faster ✅ Easy Referrals ►Play RAID on PC: 🤍bstk.me/lvUn1qHyU - 💪▼ Follow me below for more!▼💪 Discord & Account Takeovers►► 🤍discord.gg/JtvSkrw Twitch►► 🤍🤍twitch.tv/cold_brew_gaming Twitter►► 🤍twitter.com/ColdBrewGaming Facebook►► 🤍🤍facebook.com/ColdBrewYT Instagram►► 🤍🤍instagram.com/cold_brew_gaming - Help out the channel by downloading these free games: Infinity Kingdom: 🤍bstk.me/nqbN8TYQg Mech Arena Robot Showdown: 🤍bstk.me/rP9gwnOBW Star Trek™ Fleet Command: 🤍bstk.me/sH1naWoJa Guns of Glory: The Iron Mask: 🤍bstk.me/r1cuIHMJO - BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS EVER - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID 📕Chapters📕 00:00 Intro 00:30 Masteries & Skills 02:55 Early Build Showcase 04:13 Early Build - Dragon 20 05:55 Early Build - Spider 20 07:30 Arena Showcase - Lockout 09:59 Bivald Lategame Build 12:15 Bivald - Lategame Dragon 20 13:40 Bivald - Lategame Spider 20 16:10 DAMAGE SHOWCASE 17:30 Closing Comments on Bivald Hope you enjoyed this #ColdBrewGaming video! Subscribe for more #RaidShadowLegends videos! For business enquiries: coldbrew🤍aftershockmediagroup.com

Кадры из видео
BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID
BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID
BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID
BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Integral Insanity
2022-05-22 02:29:49

Uhm.... no? He could easily put that strengthen up on his whole team, but only on himself, they hyped him up and all the little details about his kit are amazing but he does everything wrong wrong wrong.

mpraka
2022-05-18 04:50:51

i went for him because hes gonna help my faction wars big time. thats the only reason. i got raf and i think i like raf betther because of his A1 and raf cost less books

kevin hage
2022-05-17 21:02:14

a shame the video title speaks of a fusion when it is just a fragment summon. would be nice to see actual fusions more often. for f2p it is real tough to make a attempt on fusion and frag events and have to recourses to do it in time. so like to many fragment summon events we get it would be nice to see that many fusions aswell.

Jayson Bailey
2022-05-12 20:40:32

I think he's a better MM, although stun > provoke. He doesn't hit nearly as hard as Magnarr, who has a 0.22(godlike) modifier vs his 0.15(average) on their A2s.

luqman hakim
2022-05-12 11:57:11

This champ, i love it, gonno get him ofc

Derek Baker
2022-05-12 06:06:18

Lol so we have 5 other CC saying he average at best and does no damage and doesn’t excel in any place. Then we have this video that’s acting like dude is gonna lift your account up. Most people who aren’t on spider 20 probably don’t have the resources to get him anyway. No to mention they damn sure don’t have the Lydia and bad el to setup his “really good damage” lol. Dude won’t change any1s account that’s endgame farming. He might help a low or mid game player in faction wars and possibly doom tower but unless they have been saving for a long time or are spending money, they wont get him. Telling some1 who has little resources or encouraging them to spend money on that dude is super shitty. He wont change an account period.

pestyoverlord
2022-05-12 06:05:34

He's not bad, but I can see why some endgame players would skip since there's a handful of champs that do similar things. Appreciate the 2 build overview brew👍

Vishwanath Tigadi
2022-05-12 05:32:29

He's not unique or great in any game mode. No point for end game guy to chase him

mike Leatherbarrow
2022-05-12 00:34:16

nope

Jermaine Payne
2022-05-11 21:18:27

as a mid-game f2p I don't see how he will be any help to my acc so I will save my resources for a better fusion, I don't want to kick myself when I waste my resources and a better fusion come next month

Samuel GGG
2022-05-11 18:54:38

Are you sure? 😅

Ateka9
2022-05-11 18:08:19

This guy is useless past mid-game, unless you got really unlucky on pulls.
A1 is useless, A2 is useful but out-shined by a ton of F2P heroes (Scyl, Drexthar) and Epics, A3 is only useful in Spider otherwise the shield is too weak to have any use.
This is an easy pass for about 80% of the playerbase.

Grizzled Sentinel
2022-05-11 18:03:54

He won't hit as hard as Magnarr or Versulf. Magnarr is .22*hpX2 and Versulf is .25*hpX2. This guy is .15*hpX2. Obviously there are different book values for damage added and different base HP, but he won't be replacing the top 2 HP damage dealers for those who want to go with an HP damage dealer. My main issue with him is the A3 has a 4 turn cooldown. For a protection ability, that has to be a 3 turn cooldown. Before I switched to a speed spider team with a reset, my MM team was always in danger of starting to wipe by the time his 3 turn cooldown shield came back up. For wave content it is just difficult with a cooldown that long on a protection skill. Still, he is more in line with the fusions we had last year than the ones we've gotten so far this year. He'll be usable for early game accounts which is great.

Todor Ivanov
2022-05-11 17:28:26

I will save my resources, he has nothing new that I need as a mid-player. I am already clearing all dungeons on level 20 and doom tower normal. I think a lot of CCs forgot that not everyone has the gear to do big numbers or the great hall. So most of the hyped champions end up being average or less for the majority of the players. I would pick Seer over this guy any day even if I have to do fusion for it to get it.

Marco Maci
2022-05-11 16:39:02

This guy is rubbish, doesn't add anything new to the game and in Sacred order faction there are many leggendaries better than him, mid game hè is ok but not a 'must have', way much better Raf Matab

lisonowa
2022-05-11 15:40:32

Great approach with beginning gear and no books, the question remain who he can replace and where and is there a point for using him as replacement of MM or Visix

JrtheFreak
2022-05-11 15:25:30

average at best... no nearly same level as Brogni

Oscar Capristan
2022-05-11 13:50:06

Another click bait. This champions sucks!!!

Slybags
2022-05-11 13:47:55

He seems above average and a legendary replacement for MM in spider. RAF is similar I put in guardian+revenge and he is OK but his A1 is better than thorn.. I will get him as long as the events are not onerous

Что ищут прямо сейчас
anbe Vaa serial парень лол омг китти к елка из бумаги своими руками Крид как то так mcpe cspe shaders Оптимизация гта 5 рп Профилактика травли Изохронный pokimane speedrun шарики челендж дух my summer car куда делась суски home mechanic непридуманные истории ffxiv wow player фразы на турецком языке новые танцы видео печень ткм фишки wordpress
Похожие видео
12.05.2022
*BEWARE* Is Bivald Worth Your Time? Champion Spotlight Raid Shadow Legends

*BEWARE* Is Bivald Worth Your Time? Champion Spotlight Raid Shadow Legends

14.05.2022
FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

15.05.2022
The Conspiracy is TRUE?! | RAID Shadow Legends

The Conspiracy is TRUE?! | RAID Shadow Legends

13.05.2022
ALL IN ON BOTH ACCOUNTS! AMAZING SUMMONS! | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

ALL IN ON BOTH ACCOUNTS! AMAZING SUMMONS! | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

12.05.2022
ONLY 14 CHAMPIONS have THIS ABILITY (BEST for PROGRESSION)

ONLY 14 CHAMPIONS have THIS ABILITY (BEST for PROGRESSION)

09.05.2022
MUST BUILD!! FROM EARLY GAME TO END GAME! The Only Rare Champions That Matter | Raid Shadow Legends

MUST BUILD!! FROM EARLY GAME TO END GAME! The Only Rare Champions That Matter | Raid Shadow Legends

06.02.2022
FIX YOUR ARENA TEAM NOW! ALL PLAYERS DO THIS MISTAKE | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

FIX YOUR ARENA TEAM NOW! ALL PLAYERS DO THIS MISTAKE | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

11.05.2022
🚀HE TRANSFORMED🚀NECROHUNTER CHAMPION SPOTLIGHT | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS [TEST SERVER]

🚀HE TRANSFORMED🚀NECROHUNTER CHAMPION SPOTLIGHT | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS [TEST SERVER]

11.05.2022
BEAT ALL  DOOM TOWER NORMAL BOSSES - IRAGOTH, NETHER SPIDER, MAGMA DRAGON, GRIFFIN | RAID SHADOW

BEAT ALL DOOM TOWER NORMAL BOSSES - IRAGOTH, NETHER SPIDER, MAGMA DRAGON, GRIFFIN | RAID SHADOW

16.04.2022
UNDEFEATED ARENA GOD - PARAGON DESTROYS THE ARENA | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

UNDEFEATED ARENA GOD - PARAGON DESTROYS THE ARENA | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

11.05.2022
BIVALD OF THE THORN NEW FRAGMENT CHAMPION! | Raid: Shadow Legends

BIVALD OF THE THORN NEW FRAGMENT CHAMPION! | Raid: Shadow Legends

18.02.2022
INSANE DAMAGE POTENTIAL - SKULLCROWN IN VENGEANCE SET | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

INSANE DAMAGE POTENTIAL - SKULLCROWN IN VENGEANCE SET | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

12.05.2022
WAS IT WORTH IT? COLDHEART SKIN TOURNAMENT | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

WAS IT WORTH IT? COLDHEART SKIN TOURNAMENT | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

24.10.2021
COMPLETE FACTION WARS NOW! STOP WASTING RESOURCES | BUDGET SHOWCASE | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

COMPLETE FACTION WARS NOW! STOP WASTING RESOURCES | BUDGET SHOWCASE | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

11.05.2022
WOAD NOW A TOP HEALER! I HATE IT! | Raid: Shadow Legends

WOAD NOW A TOP HEALER! I HATE IT! | Raid: Shadow Legends

09.05.2022
Best Hydra Champions in Raid Shadow Legends...

Best Hydra Champions in Raid Shadow Legends...