FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

4164
22
210
14.05.2022
Cold Brew Gaming

Cold Brew Gaming

11608958
36200
1096
08.08.2019
CY
Описание видео:

✅Infinite Multi Battles ✅ Macros ✅ Roll Gear Faster ✅ Easy Referrals ►Play RAID on PC: 🤍bstk.me/lvUn1qHyU - 💪▼ Follow me below for more!▼💪 Discord & Account Takeovers►► 🤍discord.gg/JtvSkrw Twitch►► 🤍🤍twitch.tv/cold_brew_gaming Twitter►► 🤍twitter.com/ColdBrewGaming Facebook►► 🤍🤍facebook.com/ColdBrewYT Instagram►► 🤍🤍instagram.com/cold_brew_gaming - Help out the channel by downloading these free games: Infinity Kingdom: 🤍bstk.me/nqbN8TYQg Mech Arena Robot Showdown: 🤍bstk.me/rP9gwnOBW Star Trek™ Fleet Command: 🤍bstk.me/sH1naWoJa Guns of Glory: The Iron Mask: 🤍bstk.me/r1cuIHMJO - FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS Hope you enjoyed this #ColdBrewGaming video! Subscribe for more #RaidShadowLegends videos! For business enquiries: coldbrew🤍aftershockmediagroup.com

Кадры из видео
FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS
FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS
FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS
FORGE PASS IS OVER - ENDGAME & F2P REVIEW - SEASON 2 WHEN? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Andrew V
2022-05-18 15:39:59

It’s a fail the gear set is exclusive to the battle pass. If you didn’t get a viable set then you can just delete them all.

David Robertson
2022-05-18 03:25:45

If their next forge pass is more of the same will not ever buy it again, straight garbage.

Aaron Walcott
2022-05-17 11:21:37

Hmmm. On my main FtP, I completed my forge pass two days ago. On my baby FtP, I'll complete it tonight God's willing. On my junior FtP (middle account) I wasn't interested 😂

Jamie Crouch
2022-05-16 11:26:19

Forge pass 100% worth it. The extra xp and silver alone in the last week makes lvling food and silver for gear worth the price

Flemish Beardo
2022-05-15 21:36:59

But, you don't have a beard? 🤔😄

rowan mcleod
2022-05-15 07:07:21

as a game pass type system, complete fail in my opinion. i hope they bury this and resurrect the old battle pass. it was far more engaging as a f2p player and encouraged people to experiment across the whole game instead of 1 narrow part of it.

John Lint
2022-05-15 03:35:20

This was great for player who’s account is under 3 months and people who love empty “value”

brad j
2022-05-14 20:18:30

I wish they would just bump up the speed to +18% to make the set useful. 12% speed is underpowered for a 4 gear set

Dave Rolando
2022-05-14 18:42:30

Ot was good to get the first round and see how it was. Sold every piece from the end, finished it 2 1/2 weeks in and aside from the XP boost wasn't worth it. Won't get the next. Try again Plarium.

Austin Duff
2022-05-14 18:31:59

I finished a week and a half early and only bought two levels and only missed one daily challenge

Aelin Stue
2022-05-14 15:08:27

Not even close to completing. Have enough daily grinding to do that I didn’t want to add coming to the pass everyday to see what other thing I need to do in order to complete the dailies.

Davoo Berger
2022-05-14 15:07:59

As a new player it was totally worth it, 90% of the gear i use is now from this forgepass or relentless from tournamentwins :p

Nathan Coley
2022-05-14 14:32:33

As a f2p I completed it last night.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
عمر ديزر 차간거리경보시스템 топ игры на андроид Feed and Grow Fish игра Permen yupi burger файл обработки 백조의 호수 onalar haqida sherlar Нежная музыка Sheheryar Munawar game show ангел хранитель никита против макса dji ronin rs2 маска 3 сезон 4 серия спорт мотивация фпв бо раттлин игра лучшие номера романа постовалова уральские пельмени แคล้ว ธนิกุล
Похожие видео
16.05.2022
MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION IN RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION IN RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

17.05.2022
PLAT ARENA AS FREE TO PLAY! --- STATE OF RAID 2022

PLAT ARENA AS FREE TO PLAY! --- STATE OF RAID 2022

13.05.2022
ALL IN ON BOTH ACCOUNTS! AMAZING SUMMONS! | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

ALL IN ON BOTH ACCOUNTS! AMAZING SUMMONS! | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

30.04.2022
BEST PLAT FINISH! ALL A FLUKE? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

BEST PLAT FINISH! ALL A FLUKE? | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

15.05.2022
The Conspiracy is TRUE?! | RAID Shadow Legends

The Conspiracy is TRUE?! | RAID Shadow Legends

14.05.2022
Are Creators Quitting RAID?! What's the future? | RAID Shadow Legends

Are Creators Quitting RAID?! What's the future? | RAID Shadow Legends

20.01.2022
Shadowkin Faction Wars TIER LIST | Raid Shadow Legends

Shadowkin Faction Wars TIER LIST | Raid Shadow Legends

24.03.2022
Save Millions of Silver using Airplane Mode - Raid Shadow Legends

Save Millions of Silver using Airplane Mode - Raid Shadow Legends

12.04.2022
EASY EARLY GAME STRATEGY FOR DOOM TOWER BOSSES | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

EASY EARLY GAME STRATEGY FOR DOOM TOWER BOSSES | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

11.05.2022
BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID

BIVALD - ONE OF THE BEST FUSIONS CHAMPS! - DEEP DIVE REVIEW - BEGINNER AND ENDGAME | RAID

26.04.2022
GAMECHANGER PULLED! NOT A LEGO BUT I'LL TAKE IT! | FREE2BREW EP24 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

GAMECHANGER PULLED! NOT A LEGO BUT I'LL TAKE IT! | FREE2BREW EP24 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

05.04.2022
REAL LOOT DROP STATS | SPENT OVER 9000 ENERGY ON FK25 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

REAL LOOT DROP STATS | SPENT OVER 9000 ENERGY ON FK25 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

07.05.2022
FIRST EVER EVENT SKIN! - BIG CHANGES COMING TO THE GAME! PATCH 5.50| RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

FIRST EVER EVENT SKIN! - BIG CHANGES COMING TO THE GAME! PATCH 5.50| RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

15.05.2022
FUSION IMPOSSIBLE? CAN I STILL DO IT AS F2P?  | Free2Brew Ep30 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

FUSION IMPOSSIBLE? CAN I STILL DO IT AS F2P? | Free2Brew Ep30 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

12.02.2022
ATHEL IS THE BEST STARTER CHAMPION! - BEAT BRUTAL AT LEVEL 50 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

ATHEL IS THE BEST STARTER CHAMPION! - BEAT BRUTAL AT LEVEL 50 | RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

13.05.2022
CANDRAPHON IS A SAVAGE ! | MY FAVOURITE NUKER IN RAID | Champion Guide | Raid Shadow Legends

CANDRAPHON IS A SAVAGE ! | MY FAVOURITE NUKER IN RAID | Champion Guide | Raid Shadow Legends