New range rover review

New range rover review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на Дом2 свежие серии.

New Range Rover review... With a twist!

2349242
54757
4167
00:22:22
05.08.2022

Want to know how to sell your car? 83% of customers get a higher price with carwow - it’s also free and easy! Check us out here: 🤍 ............................................................. Shout-out to Yianni for lending us his Range Rover! 🤍Yianni Here it is, our review of the all-new Range Rover! The Range Rover has always been seen as pretty much the pinnacle of British SUV craftsmanship (no offence, Bentley Bentayga…), but the question is, does the latest generation live up to the quality of the last iteration? Well, it’s time to find out! Mat’s joined forces with Yianni to put the new Range through its paces. In terms of cost, it starts from around £99,000, jumping all the way up to £180,000 - so what do you get for your money? Well starting with the design, it’s so much smoother and sleeker than before. From the front through to the back, this is one SUV that’s done away with the creases and curves, but one which thankfully remains unmistakably a Range Rover! Around the back, you’ll find hidden lights which are integrated into the car, along with flush door handles on either side and an all-new grille design up front. The quality continues on the inside, too. Sure, it’s maybe not as luxurious as a Bentayga, but it’s still built to a high quality! The chairs are super comfy, and there is a whole load of storage to be found throughout the cabin. You get a big infotainment screen up front coupled with some physical climate control buttons, and of course, it comes with a digital dial display. In terms of engines, there are a number of petrol and diesel options to choose from, with the range-topper being a 4.4-litre twin-turbo V8 that can deliver 530hp! So what do you think? It doesn’t come cheap, but has the new Range Rover reclaimed its SUV crown? You’ll have to stick with Mat and Yianni to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:28 Design 02:43 Interior 05:43 Boot 07:00 5 Annoying Things 08:36 5 Good Things 10:00 Engines 10:35 Town Driving 13:55 Turning Circle 15:17 Back Seats 16:13 Motorway Driving 17:36 Country Road Driving 20:07 0-60mph 21:27 Brake Test 21:53 Verdict Mercedes GLS review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

New Range Rover FULL in-depth review – the ultimate luxury SUV? | What Car?

189536
2330
159
00:16:26
28.05.2022

#WhatCar #RangeRover #LandRover Watch our full in-depth UK review of the new Range Rover. Is it the ultimate luxury SUV? Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 Intro and exterior styling 1:58 Boot space and features 2:56 Third and middle row space 4:58 Interior quality 5:50 Interior tech 6:55 Interior review and storage 8:06 Driving technology 9:57 Driving impressions 10:47 Engines and performance 12:05 Off road driving 13:30 Jaguar/Land Rover reliability 14:45 Pricing and trim levels

2022 Range Rover Review: This Is EXTREME Luxury

238394
5717
529
00:12:13
16.09.2022

Alex & Rory review the new Range Rover on and off road. Is it as luxurious as people think, can it still tackle the rough stuff, and what - if anything - might put you off buying? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

New Range Rover 2022: EXCLUSIVE in-depth review!

4383602
111800
5938
00:11:59
26.10.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the brand new Range Rover, and Mat’s got his hands on one for an all-new in-depth review! Now although it still clearly looks like a Range Rover, there are a number of exterior design updates which distinguish it from older models. For example, at the back, there are some all-new tail lights, while the rest of the car has a sleek & modern look to it. Once you take a step inside, you’ll find an updated interior style along with an all-new infotainment system to use. And of course, as you’d expect, high-quality materials are used throughout the cabin. Once you move to the back seats, there are a number of bespoke options to choose from. For example, you could choose to go for a luxurious 4-seater model, and now, for the first time, you can get the Range Rover as a 7-seater! Prices start from £95,000, raising to approximately £150,000 for the top-of-the-range 4.4-litre V8 powered model! But is it worth it? And more importantly, has the design improved compared to the previous model? You’ll need to keep watching to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 01:07 Exterior Design 02:45 Interior 03:16 Back Seats 05:42 Interior & Exterior Tech 07:40 Boot 08:26 Chassis 09:39 Engines 10:46 Off-roading 11:25 Price ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

FIRST DRIVE: New 2022 Range Rover Review - Still the pinnacle of luxury? | Top Gear

579593
9887
730
00:10:19
27.04.2022

Range Rovers don’t come around that often. In fact, this is the fifth one ever. But there are some things even the Range Rover can’t outrun forever. Namely, the march of technology and connectivity, and more pressingly the need to future-proof it as climate change ceases to be a debate and becomes a genuine existential emergency. But can this new one keep up with the times and take aim at the latest Mercedes S-Class and the Rolls-Royce Cullinan as a curator of the ultimate luxury automotive experience? Top Gear Magazine’s Editor-at-Large Jason Barlow went to America to drive the British icon to find out. Chapters: 0:00-1:06 Intro 1:07-3:01 Powertrains 3:02-3:52 Features 3:53-4:29 Design 4:30-6:26 Interior & Tech 6:27-7:38 Range Rover vs Rivals 7:39-9:07 Off Road Performance 9:08-10:19 Outro Subscribe to Top Gear for more videos: 🤍 MORE ABOUT TOP GEAR: Want to watch a bit of Top Gear on the internet? Welcome to the most comprehensive collection of official clips you'll find on YouTube. Whether you're searching for a caravan challenge, Ken Block in the Hoonicorn, cars versus fighter jets, Stig power laps or the latest Chris Harris Drives, you can find all the iconic films here. Want to share your views with the team? Join our BBC Studios Voice: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

2023 Range Rover Full Review: $250,000 Ultra-Luxury SUV

1262737
24872
3990
00:34:39
12.07.2022

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2023 Range Rover full review! Today I'm reviewing the new 2023 Range Rover, and I'm going to show you all the quirks and features of the brand-new Range Rover. I'm also driving the new 2023 Range Rover, and I'll show you what it's like behind the wheel of the new 2023 Range Rover. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

*NEW* 2022 RANGE ROVER | REVIEW on AUTOBAHN by AutoTopNL

229936
5585
383
00:19:48
09.06.2022

MANY thanks to our Land Rover dealership 🤍 00:00 Walkaround 07:35 Interior 09:10 Engine 11:00 Test Drive 13:34 Autobahn Subscribe to be the first to see new content! 🤍 Check out our 100-200 GPS Scoreboard 🤍 Check out our Brand Store: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 AutoTopNL Facebook Fanpage: 🤍 #AutoTopNL UK: Auto-Top is an honest and pure car filming and testing company. We're not interested in eco & green (unless it's like, really superfast). Screaming exhausts, whining superchargers and blowing turbo's is what we want to hear! We review all sorts of performance cars. In the different playlists you can enjoy exhaust sounds, acceleration tests (0-100, 0-200) with launch control, onboard cams and the revving sound of each car. Exotic cars, hothatches, power sedans. We have it all! DE: Wir nehmen alle möglichen leistungsstarken Autos unter ein Lupe. In den verschiedenen Playlists könnt ihr ausreizende Sounds genießen, Beschleunigungstests (0-100, 0-200) mit Startkontrolle, onboard-Kameras und den hochtourigen Sound der Autos. Exotische Autos, sportliche Kompaktwagen und kraftvolle Limousinen. Wir haben sie alle! FR: A travers les différentes playlists, vous pourrez apprécier des bruits d’échappements, des tests d’accélérations (0- 100, 0-200), des caméras embarquées ainsi que le son à l’accélération des voitures. Des voitures de rallyes aux berlines surpuissantes en passant par des bolides hors-norme...nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut ! PL: Testujemy i oceniamy samochody - w naszych playlistach posłuchasz dźwięku silników, obejrzysz testy przyspieszenia (0-100, 0-200) z launch control, kamerami wewnątrz kabiny i wibrującym dźwiękiem każdego samochodu. Egzotyczne auta, hothatch, sportowe sedany - znajdziesz je wszystkie tutaj! IT: Auto-Top è una società che si occupa di riprese e test drive. Non siamo interessati a macchine che consumano o inquinano poco (a meno che non siamo veramente veloci). Noi vogliamo sentire scarichi che urlano e turbo che soffiano!! Facciamo recensioni su ogni tipo di auto sportiva. Nelle nostre playlist troverai sound di scarichi, riprese onboard, test di accelerazione con launch control (0-100, 0-200) e il suono unico e riconoscibile di ogni auto. Supersportive, hothatches e berline cavallate.. Proviamo di tutto!! ES: Auto-Top es una empresa de pruebas y grabación de coches sincera. No estamos interesados en la ecología. Tubos de escape rugiendo y motores echando humo, es todo lo que nos interesa oir! Hacemos reviews de todo tipo de coches. En las listas de reproducción podéis encontrar desde sonidos del ultramundo hasta tests de aceleración (0-100, 0-200), cámaras a bordo de los coches, hasta el sonido de aceleración de cada coche. Coches exóticos, coches compactos, deportivos. Lo tenemos todo!

The New 2022 Range Rover Is an Amazing Ultra-Luxury SUV

3254481
53467
4985
00:24:38
30.11.2021

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 New 2022 Range Rover full tour! The new 2022 Range Rover is an exceptional SUV and a fantastic luxury vehicle. Today I'm showing you all around the new 2022 Range Rover, and I'll show you the quirks and features of the newly released Range Rover. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

NEW Range Rover review: the best car in the world? | 4K

148501
2242
288
00:10:33
08.04.2022

The new, 2022 Range Rover might just be the best car in the world. Steve Fowler gets behind the wheel in this review to explain why. Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Range Rover review: 🤍 New 2022 Range Rover full details: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more news, car reviews and track tests: 🤍 Range Rovers don’t come around very often. Over the car's 50-year lifespan, this new model is just the fifth iteration of the iconic 4x4. The original Range Rover was conceived as the ultimate lifestyle SUV; luxury came later. The latest version is tasked with reinventing the genre yet again, with luxury, technology and design to the fore. There'll be two plug-in hybrid versions on offer - both using a 3.0-litre straight-six petrol engine with up to 503bhp available. Mild-hybrid tech will also be an option with a pair of 3.0-litre six-cylinder diesels and a petrol version as well. Top of the range will be a twin-turbo 4.4-litre V8 petrol pumping out 523bhp. From 2024 the range will include a fully-electric model. Steve Fowler delves into the design, interior, technology and driving experience of the all-new Range Rover in this first drive review. More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Range Rover (2022) – AutoWeek Review

28867
286
85
00:08:18
14.04.2022

Nee, het is geen lage sportwagen en net zo min een cabrio. Maar voor het overige biedt de nieuwe Range Rover zo’n beetje alles wat je wenst, vanaf 2024 zelfs als EV. Heeft een Jaguar XJ nog bestaansrecht? Range Rover – AutoWeek Review Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

New 2022 Range Rover: The V8 Luxury SUV Benchmark | Catchpole on Carfection

307440
8149
617
00:13:43
04.05.2022

The New 2022 Range Rover continues to set a benchmark for all Luxury SUVs. Driving a few V8 powered models, Henry Catchpole see's just how the new Range Rover delivers on its luxury promise. Subscribe for more Carfection videos: 🤍 Don't forget to hit the 🔔 00:00 Intro 00:34 First Edition Specs 01:08 Comfort 02:00 Rear Wheel Steer 02:24 Anti Roll System and suspension 03:20 Chassis 03:42 Drivetrain 04:20 Quiet Ride 05:15 Interior 05:55 Tailgate 06:42 Personalisation 08:00 Drive Modes 09:00 Handling 09:20 Off Road test 10:10 Freedom! 11:00 Off Road Stats 12:06 Conclusion It might look similar to the existing Range Rover but make no mistake, the new 2022 Range Rover redefines luxury on four wheels for the next generation. Henry Catchpole takes a deep dive into the new 2022 Range Rover to find out how exactly it redefines luxury. If this is the new benchmark, then this film is the checklist for all competing luxury SUV makers. When Jaguar Land Rover set out to make the next Range Rover, they had to consider the broad range of customers that it now appeals. Given that the Queen likes to drive her Range Rover, it makes sense that this next generation is also luxurious and pleasurable for the driver as well as its passengers. Here’s Henry’s luxury checklist: Ease of use - Powered doors that open at the push of a button - A more comfortable split tailgate with drinks holders and speakers - Rear-wheel steering allows up to 7.3 degrees of steer at the rear for easier manoeuvrability in tight turns and urban areas - The touch screen is clear and easy to navigate Relaxation - Improved ride comfort using a faster acting anti Roll system that adds extra precision and reduces body roll Quiet and calm - Hybrid options allow for silent and smooth driving which is more relaxing - Noise-cancelling speakers, thicker glass and sound deadening to isolate from outside disturbances - Low wind noise thanks to aerodynamics. Lowest drag coefficient of any luxury SUV at 0.30 - Interior design is simple and minimalist which still maintaining functionality Exclusivity - There are customisability options that make each Range Rover unique and individually tailored to the customers' taste More customisation options from the exterior to the interior Materials such as KVADRAT, leather, veneers and woods Capability and Freedom - The knowledge that the car can handle any situation thrown at it gives owners peace of mind - Given how comfortable it is, it can still be brisk. Especially considering its weight. This is thanks to the choice of petrol or diesel V8 engines - The Range Rover has the ability to drive anywhere, which gives a sense of freedom to explore Follow us on our socials for additional exclusive content: 👥 Facebook: facebook.com/carfection 🐦 Twitter: twitter.com/carfection 📸 Instagram: Instagram.com/carfectionfilms ♪ Tiktok: tiktok.com/🤍carfection? #RangeRover

New 2022 Range Rover review plus how it compares to the previous L405 Range Rover?

406482
11688
920
00:24:34
22.05.2022

The new 2022 Range Rover has just gone on sale and I spent a few days with one to see what it's like to live with and how it compares to our 2021 Range Rover. Here's what I found out.. This video was created with the support of: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍

2023 Range Rover driving REVIEW all-new L460 P530 with BMW X7 V8 engine!

188929
2668
291
00:44:18
16.06.2022

This is our in-depth review of the all-new Range Rover L460 (P530 V8). We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the BMW X5: 🤍 ►Compare the Mercedes G-Class: 🤍 00:00 All-new Range Rover design and wheels 00:48 Length Sunset Gold SWB and Black LWB 01:22 Air suspension and rear-axle steering 01:53 Air levels: entry, normal and offload 02:21 Offroad features and angular rear design 02:48 Belgravia Green Autobiography 03:26 Daytime running light and turning indicators 03:50 White color 04:11 Black color and long wheelbase 04:46 Handles and soft close doors 05:09 Interior 05:44 Animal friendly Ultrafabrics/Kvadrat interior 06:51 Panoramic roof 07:06 Active Noise Cancellation 08:47 Key fob 08:56 Interior overview 09:57 Infotainment system Pivi Pro 10:52 Camera system with transparent bonnet 11:44 Climate control with manual dials 12:27 Digital back mirror 12:43 Digital instruments 13:08 Head-up-Display 13:17 Ambient lighting 13:31 Rear doors and rear seating 17:14 LWB version rear seating with more legroom 18:20 Trunk / boot with picknick area 21:28 Engine choices with BMW 4,4 V8 22:11 Range Rover L460 driving with P580 23:06 Floating driving experience 24:20 Motorway driving with noise insulation 25:37 User interface and assistance systems 27:19 Steering feel and offroad character 29:15 Rear-axle steering effect and dynamic response 31:33 Is the Range Rover worth the price? 32:44 BMW V8 engine test and fuel economy 37:13 Dynamic driving on country roads 41:09 Soft offroad driving #RangeRover #LandRover Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q2 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q4 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

$200,000 LUXURY SUV! 2022 Range Rover Review

248410
6077
703
00:17:49
16.09.2022

2022Range Rover P530 First Edition review by The Straight Pipes. The Range Rover is putting down 523 horsepower and 553 lb-ft of torque from a Twin Turbo 4.4L V8. At $199,070 CAD, would you take it over the BMW Alpina XB7, Mercedes-Maybach GLS 600? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Want 3 months of SiriusXM FREE? Visit one of the links below! USA - Offer details apply - 🤍 Canada - 🤍 or 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #rangerover #luxurycars -

New 2022 Range Rover Review

127689
2292
109
00:10:43
05.05.2022

The Range Rover is a staple luxury SUV. It's a car that, unlike some other Land Rovers of recent times, like the Discovery and Defender, has not needed reinventing. A new one arrives and we expect it to play precisely the same role as the outgoing one, only better. How, then, does this latest-generation Range Rover get on? It, as previous-generation Range Rovers, has a mostly-aluminium structure and an interior clad with the finest materials. Because it's sold in so many countries, it comes with a huge range of engines and even in two wheelbase lengths. There'll be full internal combustion, mild-hybrid, plug-in hybrid and a pure electric variant is coming. It arrives costing nearly £100,000 and will take the fight to other luxury SUVs like the Porsche Cayenne, Mercedes G-Class and more. For more on the Range Rover, how about a previous-gen Range Rover vs Bentley Bentayga review? 🤍 Or maybe a huge megatest with the latest Land Rover Defender versus rivals off road? 🤍 Autocar, the world's leading motoring magazine and website, delivers industry-leading news, the most in-depth car reviews and opinion from our team of experts. Our presenters include some of the world's top motoring journalists who have unrivalled access to the world's fastest, rarest, most exotic and most exciting cars on some of the world's best roads and race tracks. Follow AUTOCAR here: LIKE Autocar on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Instagram: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 For car reviews you can trust, subscribe to Autocar: 🤍

New Range Rover 2021 review: is it the ultimate luxury SUV?

1945728
40840
2427
00:11:41
28.01.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the all-new Range Rover! Now on first impressions, you might think the new Range Rover isn’t that different to the previous generation… And you’d be right! Apart from a few minor exterior upgrades, it looks exactly the same. Not only that, but both the interior and back seats are basically identical to the old model! But there's one key change you can't see from the outside... It's a hybrid! So you’re probably wondering what you actually get for your £89,000? Well even as a hybrid the 2,600kg Range Rover can still perform, putting down 404hp and 640Nm of torque! Not only that, but now it’s a hybrid, it’s claimed it can achieve 84mpg! So if you could afford one, should you choose it? You’ll have to stick with Mat to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:38 Price 01:16 Exterior Design 02:34 Interior 03:08 Back Seats 03:30 Boot 04:49 Five Annoying Features 06:46 Five Good Features 07:53 Driving 11:03 Verdict Range Rover Review - 🤍 BMW X7 Review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

New Range Rover Review | The best car in the world?

11071
244
51
00:09:07
13.06.2022

More than just a new face? The brand new Range Rover may have that familiar Range Rover feeling, but there is a lot more than meets the eye. Often regarded as ‘the best car in the world,’ does the flagship of the Land Rover range live up to the formidable reputation that its predecessors have built over the 50-year lifespan of the model? Surprisingly, in those 50 years, this is only the 5th instalment of the iconic 4x4, but each have been world leaders in technology and comfort. We got our hands on the HSE D350 which is the straight-six diesel mild-hybrid model and quite likely to be one of the most popular choices. Let’s see if it can live up to the hype. #gwfirst #RangeRover #newRangeRover #4x4 #offroad Official Website 👉 🤍 Facebook 👉 🤍 Instagram 👉 🤍 Twitter 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more racing cars, supercars, new car reviews, historic motorsport and Goodwood event coverage 👉 🤍 Buy your Goodwood Event tickets 👉 🤍

New Land Rover Range Rover 2022 Review

8024
132
34
00:49:34
27.08.2022

Shop Real Carbon Fiber Accessories: 🤍 Use “SDA10” for 10% OFF. New Land Rover Range Rover 2022 Review. 🛑 Please SUBSCRIBE and activate the notification bell 🔔 : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Best Music Copyright Free (2 Month Free Subscription) : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Emil Frey Bern : 🤍 👈🏻 Land Rover Range Rover D300 Price: 176.800 $ 2997 cm3 | 6 Cyl.Inline 300 HP | 650 Nm AWD 8-Speed Automatic Gearbox Fuel Consumption : 8.3 L/100 Km Fuel Tank Capacity : 80 L CO2 emissions: 218 g/Km Top Speed : 218 Km/h / 135 Mph Acceleration 0 to 100 km/h: 6.9 sec Wheelbase : 299.7 cm / 117.99 in Length : 505.2 cm / 198.9 in Width : 204.7 cm / 80.59 in Height : 187.0 cm / 73.62 in Ground clearance : 21.9 cm / 8.62 in Turning radius : 11.0 m / 36.1 feet Trunk / Boot capacity : 818-1841 L / - cu-ft Front Suspension : nIndependent Double Wishbones. Air Suspension. Anti-roll bar. Rear Suspension : Independent Double Wishbones. Air Suspension. Anti-roll bar. DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we will receive a small commission. #sdadancars #landrover #rangerover

New Range Rover Sport FULL DETAILS!

1169314
28560
2112
00:08:02
11.05.2022

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the new Range Rover Sport! It’s had some design tweaks over the previous generation to give it a more modern look, including a thinner grille and minimalist headlights and brake lights. Inside, there’s a brand new steering wheel, a 13-inch central touchscreen and a 14-inch screen where you used to get analogue dials, plus 55 litres more boot space too! The new RR Sport is also packing plenty of tech to make it just as capable off-road as the ‘proper’ Range Rover. This new gen Sport comes with a range of petrol, diesel or plug-in hybrid engine options, including a 4.4-litre twin-turbo V8 with 530hp that can launch this new SUV from 0 to 60mph in 4.3 seconds - which is just as quick as the old Range Rover Sport SVR! A pure electric model is coming in 2024, too. Prices should start from around £80,000, rising to almost £115,000 for the top-spec twin-turbo V8 model!! So… is this the best SUV of 2022? Stick with Mat to find out! 2022 Range Rover Review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

2022 Range Rover Autobiography - Interior, Exterior and Features in detail

11939719
91485
2261
00:08:11
18.11.2021

New Range Rover D350 Autobiography 2022 - Visual Review Engine: I-6, 3.0 L, 350 Hp, 700 Nm 0-100 (km/h): 6.1 s Top Speed: 234 km/h Music: Reverie by Nomyn 🤍 #rangerover #newrangerover

2022 Range Rover D350 review - the best 4x4 by far? | PistonHeads

39466
976
104
00:12:47
22.07.2022

A subtle makeover, for sure, but there's a lot more to the all-new Range Rover than meets the eye. The silhouette may look familiar, but there are bunch of changes to the design to set it apart from its predecessor. The headlights are slimmer, the tail lights are now hidden behind a blacked-out panel and the side profile is a little sleeker than before. The interior has also undergone a serious overhaul to up the level of luxury, which is mixed in nicely with vastly upgraded cabin tech. But with prices approaching £100,000, can it overhaul its closest rivals? 🔴 Subscribe to PistonHeads: 🤍 📖 Read the full review at PistonHeads.com: 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #RangeRover #RangeRover2022 #NewRangeRover

NEW Range Rover Sport Hybrid review – the ultimate PHEV?? | What Car?

70212
946
119
00:09:54
23.09.2022

#WhatCar #RangeRover #RangeRoverSport In this new Range Rover Sport hybrid review we find out if this luxury SUV is the ultimate plug-in hybrid. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:24 1. Background 0:44 2. Rivals 0:58 3. Range Rover differences 2:24 4. Interior quality 2:53 5. Practicality 3:50 6. Engines 4:41 7. Driving 7:55 8. Best thing 8:09 9. Worst thing 8:38 10. Pricing

Range Rover 2022 Review @carsales.com.au

32574
327
31
00:08:51
26.04.2022

Fifth-generation Rangie delivers limo-like luxury, comfort and refinement in a practical, high-tech and high-quality flagship SUV 👉 Full Review: 🤍 It might not look significantly different, but the 2022 Range Rover – only the fifth all-new example of the breed in 50 years – brings big advances for the British SUV brand’s flagship model. Indeed the latest iteration of the world’s original luxury SUV brings limousine-like levels of luxury, comfort and refinement to a practical, high-tech and high-quality off-roader that now offers up to seven seats in long-wheelbase form. It’s still heavy and expensive, but throw in efficient straight-six turbo petrol and diesel engines, a plug-in hybrid powertrain with more than 100km of EV range and a circa-400kW BMW V8, and the new Range Rover is ready to take on super-luxury SUV heavyweights like the Bentley Bentayga and Rolls-Royce Cullinan. Subscribe for the latest advice, reviews and comparison tests 👍 🤍 STAY UP TO DATE & CONNECT WITH US AT 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 carsales- Everything you auto know Whatever badge on your bonnet, we want you to know, we love cars.🚗 Shamelessly so. That’s why we pooled our decades of passion and know-how into one, easy to get to place. So for helpful advice, reviews, comparison tests and everything you auto know like subscribe to the official carsales YouTube channel today. 🤍 #carsaleschannel #rangerover #luxurysuv

New Range Rover review. Comparing the new Range Rover to my 2021 Range Rover P400e PHEV

1230793
19211
1702
00:29:23
26.10.2021

The new 2022 Range Rover has finally arrived and in this video I compare the new model to my 2021 Range Rover 400e PHEV. What are the key differences between the two of them, how have I got on running a PHEV Range Rover and after running 9 Range Rovers over the past 30 years, am I tempted to buy the new one? This video was created with the support of: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍

Rijden in de ALL-NEW RANGE ROVER | Dikke, super-de-luxe droom-SUV | HUGE Car Guy Roadtest

17689
193
38
00:19:53
10.04.2022

Elke nieuwe Range Rover is een monument van een auto. Mede daarom staat de Range al jaren hoog in het lijstje van auto's die ik zelf ooit nog eens wil hebben. Een echte HUGE Car voor mij. Probeer dan maar eens objectief te blijven, terwijl je in het nieuwste model door de Napa Valley in het noorden van Californië rijdt. Check de video om te zien of me dat een beetje gelukt is. ;-) Ik rij onder meer in de 4.4 twinturbo V8 met 530 pk, klaag over het ontbreken van elektrische versie, geniet van de noise canceling hoofdsteunen (!) en klauter een heuvel omhoog in een gebied waar gisteren nog een grizzly beer gespot is. Yup, iemand moet het doen, zullen we maar zeggen. Genoten van de video? Vertel het door, geef je commentaar en vergeet je niet te abonneren op mijn kanaal! Dankjewel en tot de volgende. Roland aka HUGE Car Guy PS: na het online zetten van de video kreeg ik een kleine correctie van Land Rover: er zit wel degelijk een in lengte verstelbare zitting op de stoelen, maar de bediening daarvan zit blijkbaar verstopt in het menu. Dat bedien je dus via het aanraakscherm. Vreemd dat niemand dat wist op locatie, want ik heb het nog aan verschillende mensen nagevraagd. Wel goed dat het er op zit! Weer een klacht minder...;-)

New 2023 Range Rover Sport review | luxury SUV driven | Autocar

114304
1499
98
00:07:59
23.09.2022

This is the new 2023 Range Rover Sport, Land Rover's latest luxurious SUV. It's based on the same architecture that underpins the latest full-fat Range Rover, which means it's a largely aluminium 4x4 that's very much full-size for Europe - not so huge by US standards. The range is incredibly broad, from diesels through to a V8, but here Matt Prior is testing the plug-in hybrid, badged P510e. That combines a 3.0-litre six-cylinder petrol engine with an electric motor with its oomph provided by a 31.8kWh battery. The car has 503bhp, which is good enough for a 5.4sec 0-62mph time and a 150mph top speed. It also has a 70 mile electric-only range if you start fully charged. In the UK, the Range Rover Sport range starts from around £80,000 and this particular model from £112,040. Join us now for a pretty brief first drive - we'll bring you a more in-depth review including some rivals and off-roading from the UK later on. New videos are uploaded to Autocar each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 Autocar, the world's leading motoring magazine and website, delivers industry-leading news, the most in-depth car reviews and opinion from our team of experts. Our presenters include some of the world's top motoring journalists who have unrivalled access to the world's fastest, rarest, most exotic and most exciting cars on some of the world's best roads and race tracks. Follow AUTOCAR here: LIKE Autocar on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Instagram: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 For car reviews you can trust, subscribe to Autocar: 🤍

Range Rover 2022-2023 | New Shape zyada power k saath @Carkid Asia review #rangerover #landrover

898788
11776
195
00:18:31
05.06.2022

Thanks To Al Rabdan Motors: 🤍 🤍 Range Rover 2022-2023 | New Shape zyada power k saath ‎🤍Carkid Asia  review #rangerover #landrover watch more on 🤍Car Kid Reviews Follow me on Youtube : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 FOR URDU/ HINDI VIDEOS CLICK 🤍 SEARCH TERMS: New Range Rover 2022 range rover 2023 range rover range rover suv land rover range rover vogue range rover sport

2022 Range Rover review - It takes luxury to the next level | Drive | Autocar India

719531
11471
106
00:10:16
25.06.2022

The first Range Rover was the original luxury SUV so you can understand why the arrival of a new model is such a big occasion in the automotive world. Hormazd Sorabjee experiences the fifth-gen model in sunny California. Editor: Siddhesh Kadam SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for the hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► 🤍 Autocar India is your one-stop source for test drive reviews & comparison tests of every new car and motorcycle launched in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content, including weekly news, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 New car reviews ►🤍 Comparison tests ►🤍 New bike reviews ►🤍 Features ►🤍 #rangerover #rangerover2022 #autocarindia

NEW 2022 RANGE ROVER IS THE BEST CAR IN THE WORLD | FIRST DRIVE

343533
5136
460
00:20:31
16.05.2022

First drive of my new 2022 Range Rover & review with start up. Start playing Hunting clash for free on your iOS/Android device 🤍 Use my promo code HUNTWITHTGETV to get an awesome starter pack for a total value of $15 (available for new players only). #RangeRover #2022RangeRover #NewRangeRover

The New Ultra Luxurious Range Rover Autobiography

1069559
22762
913
00:10:56
09.06.2022

We got our hands on the new Range Rover Autobiography; not only one of the coolest SUVs in the world but one of the world's most luxurious cars too! With clean lines and leather interiors throughout, it drives like you're on a cloud and the new features like the 'wade' drive mode are crazy cool! Let us know what you think! You can follow me on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Is the 2023 Range Rover LWB P530 the best NEW luxury SUV to BUY?

155323
3178
376
00:26:35
26.07.2022

This is the FIRST Range Rover 7 seats SUV and it is all new for 2023. On the outside of the LWB you will discover a new cleaner look with redesigned headlights, grills, body and 24in wheels. On the inside you will be greeted to a high level of luxury with a 13in infotainment screen and all new digital gauge cluster. Under the hood is a new 4.4L twin-turbo V8 that pumps out 524HP & is mated to a ZF 8-speed automatic. Is the 2023 Range Rover LWB P530 the best NEW luxury SUV to BUY? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Steven Flood 🎥

2022 Range Rover Review - Fantastic, but worth R3,5 million?

59050
1213
177
00:16:26
14.09.2022

The all-new fifth-generation Range Rover has arrived in South Africa to once again move the goalposts in the super-luxury SUV segment. The new 2022 Range Rover features such luxuries as side-steps that slide into position electrically, massaging seats, a huge panoramic sunroof and even a boot compartment with a flip-up backrest - so that you can sit more comfortably when taking a break out in the wild! Under the new Range Rover's bonnet is a 4.4L twin-turbo V8 petrol borrowed from BMW, and it delivers strong performance and excellent refinement. Let's rather not mention the fuel economy, however! Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Sell your car on Cars.co.za: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍 Huawei App Gallery 🤍 0:00 - intro 0:28 - Budget Insurance: 🤍 0:33 - 🤍 0:56 - Wheels & Suspension 2:30 - Engine,Power and Torque 2:56 - Fuel Consumption 3:36 - Price 4:30 - Interior - Front seats 8:40 - Interior - Rear seats 11:06 - Boot/Trunk 13:23 - Steering and handling 15:31 - Sell you car - 🤍

New Range Rover Sport Review 2023

347025
3199
279
00:32:01
05.09.2022

Shop Real Carbon Fiber Accessories: 🤍 Use “SDA10” for 10% OFF. New Range Rover Sport Review 2023. 🛑 Please SUBSCRIBE and activate the notification bell 🔔 : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Best Music Copyright Free (2 Month Free Subscription) : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Emil Frey Münchenstein : emilfrey.ch/de/münchenstein 👈🏻 Range Rover Sport Dynamic SE Starting Price: 117.800 $ 3.0 L MHEV | 6 Cyl.TurboDiesel 250 HP | 600 Nm Consumption: 8.1 l/100 km CO2 emissions: 211 g/km Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h: 8 sec Battery voltage: 48 V Trunk space: 450 l - 1860 l Fuel tank capacity: 80 l Length: 4946 mm Width with mirrors folded: 2043 mm Width including mirrors: 2209 mm Height: 1820 mm Wheelbase 2997 mm Ground clearance: 281 mm Drag coefficient (Cd): 0.29 Turning circle : 12.53 m Drive wheel: All wheel drive (4x4) Number of Gears (automatic transmission): 8 ZF Front suspension: Double wishbone Rear suspension: Multi-link independent Dynamic luxury: New Range Rover Sport combines dramatic modernity and distinctive character with electrified performance Distinct proportions: Muscular stance and taut surfaces communicate power and agility Modernist philosophy: Reductive design approach elevates Range Rover Sport DNA Sophisticated luxury: Interior cocoons the driver with sweeping console and fast-angled dashboard, finished with modern materials including sustainable UltrafabricsTM Electrifying power: Pure-electric propulsion in 2024, and extended range Electric Hybrid with 434hp and an estimated all electric range of 48 miles Smooth and powerful: Available engines include two six-cylinder Ingenium MHEV gas engines, a PHEV Ingenium gasoline engine, plus a new V8 Twin Turbo 523HP V8, delivering customary Range Rover Sport performance Pioneering suspension: Dynamic Air Suspension introduces switchable volume air springs – a Range Rover first – with twin-valve active dampers for ultimate agility, control and composure Dynamic master: Stormer Handling Pack combines Dynamic Response Pro, All-Wheel Steering, Electronic Active Differential with Torque Vectoring by Braking and Configurable Program Terrain Response: Award-winning and patented system, now with road-focused Dynamic Mode alongside Configurable Terrain Response, plus innovative new Adaptive Off-Road Cruise Control Focused refinement: Sculpted seating, Cabin Air Purification Pro and Meridian Signature Sound with the latest Active Noise Cancellation systems deliver modern sporting luxury Seamless technology: 13.1-inch curved touchscreen for award-winning Pivi Pro(3) infotainment is complemented by intuitive 13.7-inch Interactive Driver Display(4), with Software Over The Air updates New Range Rover Sport redefines sporting luxury, combining assertive and instinctive on-road performance with Range Rover refinement, progressive design sophistication and connected convenience. The third-generation model is the most desirable, advanced and dynamically capable yet. A suite of powerful and efficient(1) powertrains includes six-cylinder extended range Electric Hybrid, a potent new V8 and two mild hybrid six-cylinder gasoline Ingenium engine. Pure-electric propulsion will be introduced in 2024, as Land Rover continues its electrification journey. The new Range Rover Sport is available in SE, SE Dynamic and Autobiography specifications, with a First Edition available throughout the first year of production featuring a specially curated specification. The sophisticated exterior is unmistakably Range Rover Sport with taut surfacing, a dynamic stance and instantly recognizable profile, perfectly accentuated by stealth-like detailing and muscular proportions – giving the impression the vehicle is poised and ready. Dramatic proportions accentuate the Range Rover Sport vehicle’s distinctive character, with short overhangs, an assertive front-end and steeply raked glazing at the front and back. These distinct elements provide a strong and imposing road presence that communicate power and performance. Perfectly honed design elements are echoed at the rear, incorporating a sculpted tailgate with a full-width feature bearing the Range Rover script. Uninterrupted LED light graphics introduce surface LED technology to a production vehicle for the first time, providing a crisp and contemporary look at night that is vivid and consistent when viewed from any angle. A characteristic shoulder line runs the length of the vehicle, accentuated by new lower fender details and the longest spoiler ever fitted to a Range Rover. With unique front and rear bumpers and bespoke lower cladding finished in body color, the Dynamic delivers the most dramatic interpretation of the Range Rover Sport formula. DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we will receive a small commission. #sdadancars #rangeroversport #rangerover

The New Range Rover 2022 Test Drive

852388
8887
270
00:12:12
09.05.2022

Here it is, the all new Range Rover Autobiography with All Wheel Steering! Welcome to Alaatin61! Follow/Share/Like For More 🤍 Subscribe 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Paypal Account: sdmr_🤍hotmail.com In this video you can see a visual review of the santorini black metallic Range Rover Autobiography. Furthermore you can hear the sound and you can see the interior, 13.1 Pivi Pro and exterior of this Range Rover. This car is fitted with 22 inch style 1073 rims. Car: 2022 Range Rover Autobiography Price: €161.061,- Range Rover 3.0 litre 6 cylinder engine inline 400 Hp 550 Nm 8 Speed Automatic 242 km/h limited 2454 kg Special Thanks to Breeland Land Rover Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

2022 NEW Range Rover | Exterieur, Interieur & Prestaties | Stern Review

4300
72
0
00:07:54
23.05.2022

In deze video laten we je verschillende details zien van de nieuwe Land Rover Range Rover. Zo krijg je een goed beeld van het exterieur, het interieur en de prestaties. Kijk voor meer informatie op 🤍 Bekijk ook onze Visual Review: 🤍 Standard Wheel Base P400 AWD AUTOMAAT MHEV SPECIFICATIES: Exterieur kleur: Charente Grey, Nickel Atlas Exterior pack Interieur kleur: Stoelbekleding Semi-aniline leder in caraway met interieur in caraway Velgen: 23 style 1075 diamond turned with gloss dark grey contrast Extra opties: Bright Glass 0-100: 5,8 Seconden Verbruik: 9,5L 100KM Vanafprijs: €142.952 Wil je de auto zelf ervaren? Maak dan een afspraak voor een proefrit bij Stern of bekijk alvast online de voorraad! 🤍 SAMENVATTING: 0:00 Intro 0:15 Voorzijde 0:41 Zijaanzicht 1:29 23 inch velgen 1:37 Platform & Formaat 2:20 Achterzijde 2:33 Verlichting 2:46 Bagageruimte 3:02 Achteruitrijcamera 3:22 Wendbaarheid / Draaicirckel 3:42 Verschillende Rijmodi 4:04 Interieur 4:48 Active Noise speakers 5:25 Beenruimte achterin 6:03 2e zitrij 6:25 Motorisatie 6:47 Plug-in Hybrid 7:18 Proefrit? 7:33 Outro Volg ons op: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 #RangeRover #LandRover #Review

2022 Range Rover vs 2010 Range Rover // Luxury Meets Liability

1028568
26686
1978
00:31:01
24.08.2022

The brand new 2022 Range Rover P530 First Edition ($199,070 as specced in Canada, $176,175 in the US) and the 2010 Range Rover HSE LUX ($19,995 in Canada) are two potential routes that a Range Rover buyer could take. But does the P530 twin turbo V8, 530 horsepower output, and loads of luxury and tech in the new gen win out? Or is the attractive price, classic style, and…ahem… reliability of the older L322 generation enough to win you over? Thomas and James bumble down the road in both the new and old Range Rover, discussing which of the two they would choose, and how the new one compares to its competition. We hope you enjoy the episode! Thanks for watching! SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Throttle House Merch! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #RangeRover #LandRover #OldvsNew

Land Rover Range Rover vs. Mercedes-Benz GLS | Luxury SUV Comparison | Price, MPG, Interior & More

184778
1937
312
00:29:12
11.08.2022

The new Range Rover takes on the Mercedes GLS in this luxury SUV comparison test. Ryan ZumMallen from Edmunds is here to break down these three-row luxury SUVs: the 2023 Land Rover Range Rover and the 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class. The new Range Rover improves over the previous year, with an overhauled interior and improved technology, while the 2022 GLS continues to stand atop the Mercedes SUV lineup. In this SUV comparison, Ryan talks about which of these luxury SUVs offers the most space and comfort, which one has the better interior and tech features, and which one will break the bank. So if you're looking to spend some cash on your next SUV, the new Range Rover and the GLS are two great options. But which one is the right three-row luxury SUV for you? Ryan and the experts from Edmunds are here to help you decide. This is our luxury SUV comparison of the 2023 Land Rover Range Rover vs. 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS. 2023 Land Rover Range Rover price & review: 🤍 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class price & review: 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:05 Intros & Pricing 02:45 Track Testing 03:36 Interior 16:45 Driving Impressions 22:42 Cargo 25:19 Towing & Off-Road 27:43 Edmunds' Take Subscribe to Edmunds 🤍 for the latest car news, car reviews, car comparisons, car shopping and advice. Visit us! 🤍

The 2022 Range Rover SV Is The Most Expensive & Luxurious Range Rover Ever & I Love It!

157746
2349
275
00:18:28
15.04.2022

The 2022 Range Rover SV is the ultimate Range Rover for the back seat passenger. Check out what's hiding in the beach seat of this very expensive and very luxurious SUV. ( 🤍 )Check out our new spot to find ALL our content, from news to videos and our podcasts! ( 🤍 ) Visit our Patreon page to support the TFL team! Watch more videos from TFL Studios: The Fast Lane Truck ( 🤍 ) The Fast Lane Car ( 🤍 ) TFLoffroad ( 🤍 ) TFLbike (🤍 ) TFLnow ( 🤍 ) TFLclassics ( 🤍 ) TFLtalk (🤍 ) TFL Podcasts: TFL Talkin' Cars Podcast ( 🤍 ) TFL Talkin' Trucks Podcast ( 🤍 ) #RangeRover #Landrover #JLR

NEW Range Rover 2022 | FIRST DRIVE (4K)

326801
4219
413
00:11:34
07.04.2022

This is the new 2022 Range Rover, and finally we have the keys to the car to be able to take it for a first drive to find out what the new SUV flagship his all about. This is a momentous occasion because the Range Rover has been at the forefront of the SUV market for around 50 years, it is the benchmark for the premium SUV segment so does it live up to the hype? The new Range Rover takes the brand to new heights of luxury, with sound insulation 5 times better than the outgoing model and new dynamic systems such as rear wheel steer this Range Rover promises to be the most opulent yet. For more information on the new Range Rover please use the link below to contact one of our Rybrook Land Rover retailers. 🤍 Please hit the like button and subscribe to the channel for plenty more content to come.

Range Rover Sport SUV 2019 in-depth review | carwow

3236583
33164
1861
00:18:06
14.09.2018

This is the Range Rover Sport. It’s a posh SUV with up to seven seats that aims to win you over if you think the regular Range Rover is a bit unathletic. However, it’s not the newest SUV in its class and its a bit on the heavy side – can the Range Rover Sport hold its own against the competition, and in particular the Audi Q8? Join Mat as he finds out in his latest in-depth review! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Watch our Range Rover Sport Interior & Infotainment Review – 🤍 Watch our Range Rover Sport Practicality Review – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на Дом2 свежие серии
new range rover review rodion jazz music dublyaj uz kuleshov Kireeva jazz balance share code jazz balance share komi san god Габар jazz balance save kaise Karen jazz balance save code саруто jazz background music jazz paris leipzig jazz 5g kerbal space program guide slim mill jaz balance share code